How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

LAW Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judka1000 28 Nov 2015
Everyone in there is great, they gave me a good deal, great service and Environment, friendly and honest people, if I could I would rate 100 stars, --Jordan man
5 rate
DealerRater
tkehl 17 Nov 2015
This was my first used car purchase and I could not have been much more cautious. I expected the worst of every part of the process. We walked in with no appointment and inquired about a used Mustang, we were immediately shown the car and offered a test drive, no questions or funny looks (I am 2...6). I drove the car and fell in love. Jose worked with me over the next month or so with the price and financing options. There was no pressure from him during this process, just support and he even suggested a few other vehicles that were slightly more affordable. Eventually we we are to come to an agreement, and I met him for a final test drive, inspection, and the signing my life away portion of the buying experience. Being weary of all the terrible things that could be wrong/ go wrong, I had Jose show me the physical clean title, he answered all of my questions and fixed a few problem areas on the vehicle; all before I signed any papers. He waited patiently while I did research on the cars existing warranty, and fretted about this big purchase. When I was ready he was ready. Jose was a pleasure to work with through the whole process and the car is impeccable (2 weeks in). I cannot vouch for every employee here, but there were a few friendly workers that were also helping answer questions, and give me the sense of reassurance I was looking for. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend Law Auto Group for your high end used car purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MirkoD21 16 Nov 2015
My brother and I decided to go in on a porsche together. We wanted a specific model and color combo. Law Auto had it. From the beginning the guys there were very accommodating and helpful. They let us take the car and have it inspected. Car passed with flying colors and we've been enjoying it fo...r the last month. Thanks to Micheal, Jeff, and Zoran for great service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SD 12 Nov 2015
My fianc?e purchased a used 2011 Audi at Law Auto Group while visiting her parents in the Mid West. Before the purchase was finalized, they made all requested repairs in a timely manner. Their customer service was excellent, such as in helping out with the out of state car registration. Also, the pr...ice was very good considering the quality of the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe C., Dana Point, CA 12 Nov 2015
My fiancée purchased a used Audi from Mike at Law Auto Group.  The car runs great, we got a good price, and they give excellent service.
5 rate
Yelp
hawk1241 02 Nov 2015
I purchased a near new Porsche from Law Auto. The process was straightforward and the service was great. Questions were answered honestly and quickly by any method I chose. As others have said, they were a little pushy regarding financing (it is a car dealership). I did end up using their financing ...as they beat the lowest rate I was offered. The car shipped immediately and was exactly as described. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KayDee2015 02 Nov 2015
What a great atmosphere to buy a new vehicle! Jose, was very helpful but not pushy at all. He even kept my children entertained while we completed the process. We are very happy with our Buick Enclave!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pyank 21 Oct 2015
Great atmosphere, helpful guys, very low pressure.... all in all best car buying experience to date! Highly recommend! Most definitely not your average car buying experience. ...... WAY BETTER!
5 rate
DealerRater
herrera1 07 Oct 2015
Went to Law Auto Group to purchase our Lincoln Navigator. They are very helpful and easy to work with. Mike was our sales associate and made it a very smooth transaction. We will definitely return again and refer everyone we know looking to purchase a vehicle. L&I Herrera Inc
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Dagnino, Chicago, IL 23 Sep 2015
I have purchased 9 cars through Mark over the past 6 years. Everytime has been a painless experience. If you're looking to build a relationship with honest folks for you auto needs, look no further than Law Auto!!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors