How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

LAW Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ian C., Oak Park, IL 21 Jun 2017
The purchase process was smooth, the car is gorgeous but you can get all that at CarMax for a premium. What set this place apart was Mike Ryan. A week after picking up the car, the check engine light came on. I emailed Mike and he said they would sort it out. After taking it to Autozone, it looked l...ike the O2 sensor was faulty. I dropped the car off to Law and they fixed it but get this. Mike, late on Friday evening, drove the car to my house, stood in the rain waiting on his Uber to go back home. At 10pm. On a Friday.They absolutely were under no obligation to fix the problem, but they did. In addition, at great personal inconvenience, Mike put the customer first. This sets Law Auto apart from all the car malls and dodgy used car dealerships out there. If they have a car you like, buy it with the confidence of a staff that is customer focused.On a side note, if you LOVE cars, just walking around the 'showroom' is worth the visit. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Zishan A., Chicago, IL 21 Jun 2017
Just purchased a jaguar xj with haris, very down to earth guy and straight forward.  Theres no beating around the bush with these guys. The GM steve and Haris both were very helpful and kept there word on all promises made.  Looking forward to dealing with them again in the future as i often chang...e cars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
George N., San Jose, CA 21 Jun 2017
The over all experience was excellent. We had a few speed bumps at the end but they where solved by the wonderful staff at Law Auto Group. In the end i would love to reference this dealer to any of my friends or anyone that i meet in the future.I would be happy to work with Annie on the next purchas...e in the future and as i change cars often it might be just around the corner. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Tom K., Mount Prospect, IL 21 Jun 2017
Had a great experience buying my son his first car at Law Auto Group. They had a incredible amount of high end used cars available to choose from and they are all stored in a inside warehouse.You can put away any pre conceived notions you may have about dealing with used car dealers as this is a ver...y different experience.I worked with Annie and she helped me from the moment I walked in and then through the entire buying process till I drove away with my purchase. She made this process incredibly easy and stress freeI have purchased probably 15 cars in my lifetime and would highly recommend Annie and the Law Group for your next high end car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anne M., Naperville, IL 21 Jun 2017
My husband and I had a great experience at Law Auto Group. We knew what we wanted and Paul helped us get a fair deal. We are super happy with the car and when we needed some touch ups almost immediately, it was no problem. Everyone was so helpful. Thanks, Law Auto Group!
5 rate
Yelp
Michael L., Phoenix, AZ 21 Jun 2017
There are very few, if any car dealers like the LAW AUTO GROUP in Bensenville, Illinois.I have been in touch by phone with Jose at the LAW AUTO GROUP regarding a car I saw on the internet.Jose responded immediately to my inquiry, and even found the answers to my questions about special options the c...ar had.  Today, I drove to the dealership and met Jose. He showed me the car, and did a test drive with me. At no point was I pressured in any way.I was treated with respect, and he extended every courtesy to me. I hope to do business with Jose at LAW AUTO GROUP, as the application has been submitted to my credit union.I highly recommend LAW AUTO GROUP, they have some awesome cars at reasonable prices...Thank you...Michael LarsenPhoenIX, AZ Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Judka1000 28 Nov 2015
Everyone in there is great, they gave me a good deal, great service and Environment, friendly and honest people, if I could I would rate 100 stars, --Jordan man
5 rate
DealerRater
tkehl 17 Nov 2015
This was my first used car purchase and I could not have been much more cautious. I expected the worst of every part of the process. We walked in with no appointment and inquired about a used Mustang, we were immediately shown the car and offered a test drive, no questions or funny looks (I am 2...6). I drove the car and fell in love. Jose worked with me over the next month or so with the price and financing options. There was no pressure from him during this process, just support and he even suggested a few other vehicles that were slightly more affordable. Eventually we we are to come to an agreement, and I met him for a final test drive, inspection, and the signing my life away portion of the buying experience. Being weary of all the terrible things that could be wrong/ go wrong, I had Jose show me the physical clean title, he answered all of my questions and fixed a few problem areas on the vehicle; all before I signed any papers. He waited patiently while I did research on the cars existing warranty, and fretted about this big purchase. When I was ready he was ready. Jose was a pleasure to work with through the whole process and the car is impeccable (2 weeks in). I cannot vouch for every employee here, but there were a few friendly workers that were also helping answer questions, and give me the sense of reassurance I was looking for. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend Law Auto Group for your high end used car purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MirkoD21 16 Nov 2015
My brother and I decided to go in on a porsche together. We wanted a specific model and color combo. Law Auto had it. From the beginning the guys there were very accommodating and helpful. They let us take the car and have it inspected. Car passed with flying colors and we've been enjoying it fo...r the last month. Thanks to Micheal, Jeff, and Zoran for great service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SD 12 Nov 2015
My fianc?e purchased a used 2011 Audi at Law Auto Group while visiting her parents in the Mid West. Before the purchase was finalized, they made all requested repairs in a timely manner. Their customer service was excellent, such as in helping out with the out of state car registration. Also, the pr...ice was very good considering the quality of the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors